c499af1316 · docs: README pin to v1.1.0; wrapped methods log at DEBUG and re-raise · Updated 2026-10-16 08:40:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?