b4fd31dddc · docs: one process per live file, a distinct history_name per service · Updated 2026-10-16 08:40:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?