30a2b9b2a6 · chore: bump to 1.1.0 (D5 logging fix) · Updated 2026-08-11 03:00:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?