0e97d7f1ff · chore: bump to 1.1.0 · Updated 2026-10-16 07:56:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?