987c4bdf9c · chore: bump to 1.3.0 · Updated 2026-10-16 08:00:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?