0af38e28dd · perf: load the store once and serve reads from memory · Updated 2026-10-16 08:34:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?